Jim Whalen
3650 S. Yosemite, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
O-303-773-4966; C-720-556-9349
Email:  JWhalen@tvseed.com
Paul Varner
4633 E. River Road
Freeland, MI 48623
989-280-2013
Email:  PVarner@tvseed.com
   
Homedale Office
Phone: 208-337-4626
Powell Office
Phone: 307-754-3121
 
Don Tolmie
Production Manager / Homedale
Email:  DTolmie@tvseed.com
Brent Brewer
Operations Manager / Powell
Email:  BBrewer@tvseed.com 
   
Vince Olivarez
Operations Manager / Homedale
Email:  VOlivarez@tvseed.com
Austen Samet-Brown
Field Representative / Powell
Email:  
ASametBrown@tvseed.com  
   
Darren Krzesnik
Field Representative / Homedale
Email:  DKrzesnik@tvseed.com

 
   
Accounting Dept.
Homedale/Powell Facilities
Email:  TVSAccounting@tvseed.com
 
   
   

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN