Jim Stein
9760 Cedar Street
Bay Port, MI 48720
989-598-1691
Email:  jim@tvseed.com
Paul Varner
4633 E. River Road
Freeland, MI 48623
989-280-2013
Email:  paul@tvseed.com
   
  Justin Varner
19669 W Townline Road
Saint Charles, MI 48655
989-708-1954
Email:  justin@tvseed.com


Homedale Office
Phone: 208-337-4626

 


Powell Office
Phone: 307-754-3121
Jamie Franko
General Manager
Homedale/Powell Facilities
Email:  jamie@tvseed.com
 
Cheri Franko
Office Manager
Homedale/Powell Facilities
Email:  cheri@tvseed.com
Don Tolmie
Production Manager / Homedale
Email:  don@tvseed.com

Production Manager / Powell
Email: 
 
   
Vince Olivarez
Operations Manager / Homedale
Email:  vince@tvseed.com
Brent Brewer
Operations Manager / Powell
Email:  brent@tvseed.com


Accounting Dept.
Homedale/Powell Facilities
Email:  accounting@tvseed.com
 
 
 
 

 
 
   
   
   

 

Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN