Jim Whalen
3650 S. Yosemite, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
O-303-773-4966; C-720-556-9349
Email:  JWhalen@tvseed.com
Paul Varner
4633 E. River Road
Freeland, MI 48623
989-280-2013
Email:  PVarner@tvseed.com
   

Homedale Office
17781 Hwy 95, Wilder, ID  83676
Phone: 208-337-4626 - Fax: 208-337-4626

Hazelton Office
515 East Main Street, Hazelton, ID  83335
Phone: 208-829-5411 - Fax: 208-829-5486

 

Don Tolmie
Production Manager / Homedale
Email:  DTolmie@tvseed.com

Gina Lohnes
Seed Merchandising Manager / Hazelton
Email: GLohnes@tvseed.com 

 

 

Vince Olivarez
Operations Manager / Homedale
Email:  VOlivarez@tvseed.com

Melanie Palmer
Field Representative / Hazelton
Email: MPalmer@tvseed.com

 

 

Darren Krzesnik
Field Representative / Homedale
Email:  DKrzesnik@tvseed.com

Powell Office
313 South Fair Street, Powell, WY  82435-2811
Phone: 307-754-3121

 

 

Accounting Dept.
Email:  TVSAccounting@tvseed.com

 Brent Brewer
Operations Manager / Powell
Email:  BBrewer@tvseed.com

 

 

  Austen Samet-Brown
Field Representative / Powell
Email:  
ASametBrown@tvseed.com 
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN