Jim Whalen
3650 S. Yosemite, Suite 300
Denver, CO 80237
O-303-773-4966; C-720-556-9349
Email:  JWhalen@tvseed.com
Paul Varner
4633 E. River Road
Freeland, MI 48623
989-280-2013
Email:  PVarner@tvseed.com
   

Homedale Office
17781 Hwy 95, Wilder, ID  83676
Phone: 208-337-4626 - Fax: 208-337-4626

Twin Falls Office
347 South Park Ave. West, Twin Falls, ID  83301
Phone: 208-733-3110 - Fax: 208-733-3162

   

Vince Olivarez
Production Supervisor / Homedale
Email:  VOlivarez@tvseed.com

Filer Office
1955 E. 3900 N, Filer, ID  83328
Phone: 208-326-4922 - Fax: 208-326-4923
   
Don Tolmie
Field Representative / Homedale
Email:  DTolmie@tvseed.com
Kimberly Office
22606 Highway 30, Kimberly, ID  83341
Phone: 208-423-4923
   

Darren Krzesnik
Field Representative / Homedale
Email:  DKrzesnik@tvseed.com

Ivan Mills
Plant Manager / Twin Falls
Email:  IMills@tvseed.com
   
Hazelton Office
515 East Main Street, Hazelton, ID  83335
Phone: 208-829-5411 - Fax: 208-829-5486
Casey Henery
Field Representative / Twin Falls
Email:  CHenery@tvseed.com
   

Gina Lohnes
Seed Merchandising Manager / Hazelton
Email: GLohnes@tvseed.com

Powell Office
313 South Fair Street, Powell, WY  82435-2811
Phone: 307-754-3121

   
Melanie Palmer
Field Representative / Hazelton
Email: MPalmer@tvseed.com

Randy Drewes
Production Supervisor / Powell
Email:  RDrewes@tvseed.com

   
  Brent Brewer
Field Representative / Powell
Email:  BBrewer@tvseed.com
Accounting Dept.
Email:  TVSAccounting@tvseed.com

 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN